wqpgenuine.blogg.se

Open epub windows 10
Open epub windows 10













open epub windows 10

It doesn't read any of the information about the book, so I have to use OCR to see which book I'm focused on, which is really annoying. I have Adobe Digital Editions, and reading books is accessible, but the list of books in my library isn't. Is there a good free EPUB reader that works on Windows 10 and is accessible with NVDA? I know you can read EPUB files with Microsoft Edge, but I was unsure of how well that works since I don't use Edge very much at all. Remember though, ePub books are basically just zipped HTML files.

open epub windows 10

But well worth it.īack in the day, I used an add-on in Firefox called ePubReader, but don’t' know if it's still supported.















Open epub windows 10